God damn you´re beautiful

/.../I get week in the knees,

Fall head over heels baby,

And everyother cheesy cliché,

Yes I´m sweeped off my feet,

Oh, my heart skips a beat.

But there´s really only one thing to say.

 

God damn you´re beautiful to me,

You´re everything

Yeah, that´s beautiful

Yes to me, oooh.

 

I just can´t find the words to explain,

Just how much you got me going insane.

/.../’Cause even when you just walk by,

Well I look around just to seem occuppied.

’Cause I´m trying so hard to hide,

Yeah, all these feelings inside.

 

’Cause I get week in the knees,

Fall head over heels baby,

And everyother cheesy cliché,

Yes I´m sweeped off my feet,

Oh, my heart skips a beat.

But there´s really only one thing to say.

 

God damn you´re beautiful to me,

Oooh your everything, yeah,

That´s beautiful,

Yes to me, ohhh

Yes to me, ohhh.

 

Yeah you´re beautiful..

Yeah you´re  beautiful..

God damn, you´re beautiful,

To me, To me.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0