What you mean to me

 
Can't blame you for thinking
that you never really knew me at all
I tried to diny you but nothing
ever made me feel so wrong.
 
I thought I was pretecting you from
everything that I go through
but I know that we got lost along the way.
 
Here I am with all my heart,
I hope you understand.
I know I let you down but I'm
never gonna make that mistake again.
You brought me closer 
to who I really am.
 
/.../
 
Just know that I'm sorry, I never
wanted to make you feel so small.
 
/.../
 
You make me feel like I'm myself
instead of being someone else.
I wanna live that every day.
When you say what no one else will say,
you know exactly how to get to me.
You know it's what I need.
 
/.../
 
I know I let you down but I'm
never gonna make that mistake again.
You brought me closer 
to who I really am.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0